Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Newsroom Image

Newsroom


In The News

 

MEDIA CONTACTS

Following is a media relations contact list for The Salvation Army in Florida. State media relations are handled by Florida Divisional Headquarters. All local media are asked to first contact their local Salvation Army representative for requests for spokespersons and other inquiries.

 

 

Divisional Headquarters:
Website

Maria Matheus
Divisional Communications Director Maria.Matheus@uss.salvationarmy.org
813.383.5620

Does not support hotspots!

 

 

PENSACOLA MARKET:
Website

Captain Stephan Wildish Stephan.Wildish@uss.salvationarmy.org
407-973-4628

 

PANAMA CITY MARKET:
Website

Captain Arnaldo Pena arnaldo.pena@uss.salvationarmy.org
850-769-5359

 

TALLAHASSEE MARKET:
Website

Captain Herb Frazier Herbert.Frazier.III@uss.salvationarmy.org 850-222-3255

 

GAINESVILLE MARKET:
Website

Major Ernest Hull ernest.hull@uss.salvationarmy.org 352-376-1743

 

JACKSONVILLE MARKET:
Website

Lillie Carnes lillie.carnes@uss.salvationarmy.org
904-301-4839

 

ORLANDO MARKET:
Website

Natasha Player Natasha.Player@uss.salvationarmy.org 407-252-8616

 

TAMPA MARKET:
Website

Talonda Yates talonda.yates@uss.salvationarmy.org
813-549-0641

 

FT. MYERS MARKET:
Website

Shalla Ashworth shalla.ashworth@uss.salvationarmy.org
239-278-1551

 

WEST PALM BEACH MARKET:
Website

Major James Hall James.Hall@uss.salvationarmy.org
561-232-9143

 

MIAMI MARKET:
Website

Katelyn Pounds
Katelyn.Pounds@uss.salvationarmy.org 305-637-6700 ext. 26644